Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2

Reviews

    zaijing
    cn

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!

    Nothing
    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!The room is very clean and the location is very good!!when I open the wardrobe,so suprise to find there is room for formal dress.This is so intimate.And I really love the lift and the key.After all,I love Vienna so much!
    Leena
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    15 May 2018

    Perfect location

    The tv and the refrigerator weren't working. They informed us that they will fix it but when got back to the room and opened the refrigerator we found 2 ice packs.
    Perfect location. It is close to everything!!!! The personnel friendly and eager to give tips and help us with our journey.
    Evgeny
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018

    Very good location

    Very small rooms and pretty old. All plumbing isn't working proper.
    Breakfast was good
    Maria
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    11 May 2018

    Never again!

    This “hotel” has nothing to do with 4 stars. The breakfast started at 8 am, which is very for a business traveler. The reception is open only from 8 to 15.
    Location was great.
    James
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018

    We only slept there and couldn’t wait to leave.

    The room was not comfortable. The lightning was harsh. We were hot at night . The furniture was hard and uncomfortable. We should have reserved a larger room but none available after getting there. Staff was excellent
    The location was great. We were in the middle of town within walking distance of everything.
    Carmen
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    18 April 2018

    worth staying there. i will go next time in the same place

    i didn't had view from the window. i imagine that if you stay for more than 2 days you need some natural light
    the comfort of the room with all facilities. it was like you live in a down town apartment. location was wonderful. breakfast divers
    Alicia
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Clean, convenient and friendly. Even when I couldn’t get my door open- my fault- excellent service

    Xanubis
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    I was happy with the hotel, good location, friendly people.

    Breakfast was a bit small on choise, only served from 8:00 and not more early.
    Location was Superb beds where good.
    Maja
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    8 April 2018

    We enjoyed our stay.

    I didn't like the building. I thought it was a hotel for that price. It's too expensive and it's just a room in a flat.
    I liked the room.
    Palash
    fi

    Review score

    7.9
    2 April 2018
    The elevator (being very old) doesn't open up completely, so this place would be unsuitable for someone who's obese. Infant prams would need to be dismantled / collapsed to fit in as well. Also, though the property mentions bathtubs, they don't really work: the plugs are available only on request (and a valid reason) and sometimes debris floats up from the drain. Finally, the floors would definitely be cleaner.
    Was value for money especially because of the location and the helpful staff. The public and private spaces were kept tidy by the staff. Room and bathroom were spacious and well-appointed with amenities. Breakfast was good.
    Dina
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    1 April 2018

    The photos do not represent the hotel what so ever. It is not a 4 star hotel ...

    No breakfast area, no variety of food.
    The bed was comfortable, the staff were really friendly when they were there. It was clean.
    Mohammed
    iq

    Review score

    8.8
    18 March 2018

    Appreciate very much the reception by the manager andanager and owner of the property late at night

    Old building Noise from street at night
    Location
    Tal An
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    18 March 2018

    Great place to stay

    Reception ends at 5, the shampoo wasn't very good.
    Very central location, very nice room, nice (and modest) breakfast, good choice if the price is at your budget.
    Emil
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018

    excellent

    Only access for late arrival
    everything from accommodation to breakfast ,personal excellent presentation,I will return to this location and I can recommend
    Windy
    ch

    Review score

    7.1
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TravelCaz
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 January 2018

    All about the location, comfortable room and good value for money

    Slightly noisy in the morning with trolleys being dragged up and down the stairs, breakfast was OK, no ability to chill it once out in the foyer (self serve to take back to your room) so milk/yoghurts were not very cold and the TV/freeview was too difficult to operate but we didn't come to watch TV.
    The location was superb, only a short walk to everywhere and we would stay again
    Kaori
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    29 April 2018

    It’s very convenient place, walking to/f Opera House

    I head plumbing noise all the time. If I could have a bid better breakfast, much better.
    Very convenient place. Walking distance to anywhere. However, it’s quiet & safe in night.
    PC509
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018

    Average room, great location, great employees.

    It was an average room with above average employees. It was a great stay, but the room wasn't anything special.
    Great employees to check you in and out. Room was great. Location was great.
    Eda
    tr

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews