This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.7
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Emil
    ro
    10
    11 February 2018
    excellent
    Only access for late arrival
    everything from accommodation to breakfast ,personal excellent presentation,I will return to this location and I can recommend
    Windy
    ch
    7.1
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TravelCaz
    gb
    8.8
    24 January 2018
    All about the location, comfortable room and good value for money
    Slightly noisy in the morning with trolleys being dragged up and down the stairs, breakfast was OK, no ability to chill it once out in the foyer (self serve to take back to your room) so milk/yoghurts were not very cold and the TV/freeview was too difficult to operate but we didn't come to watch TV.
    The location was superb, only a short walk to everywhere and we would stay again
    gr
    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lavinia
    it
    7.9
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    8.3
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    ge
    6.2
    12 January 2018
    I will not stay there next time
    The room was poorly renovated. It was not clean and the bad was not comfortable with artificial matrass, pillow and the cover. I thought the era of poor quality bedding was over. but was mistaken. This is a 2 star probably place. It also does not have a place where you can have your breakfast - instead you eat at your room which is very inconvenient.
    The location of the property is very good. its in the very centre of Vienna. the public transportation is of very easy reach an everything is on a walking distance. Staff was also very friendly and helpful, even the cleaning lady very responsive. A big thank you to them :)
    Grace Winston
    ie
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    Proximity to the centre & very helpful and pleasant staff.
    Edwin
    pr
    10
    31 December 2017
    Excelente...
    Great location, service, clean room every day..
    Olga
    cy
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se
    9.2
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernando
    gb
    9.6
    13 December 2017
    Weekend Away
    Excellent place to stay, right in the middle of Vienna. Walking distance to some many tourist attractions. Rooms are a very good size and breakfast was great. Staff very friendly and helpful.
    Doreen
    gb
    7.1
    13 December 2017
    Nice hotel in good location
    No breakfast area. Had to eat in room, but it wasn't a problem, just unusual.
    Superb location near Ubahn and many sights. Clean and comfortable. Not luxury but very good basic room.
    Alexander
    ru
    8.8
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    pl
    7.9
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ozouf
    sa
    8.3
    26 November 2017
    Comfortable
    Naim
    jo
    9.6
    10 November 2017
    We prefer to stay in this pension if return to Vienna
    Stay in this Pension was comfort, we like every thing , it is in the center of the Twon , room Clean , we were happy in it
    JUANTING
    au
    10
    8 November 2017
    The bed is very comfortable, and we had very good sleep over there
Loading reviews
Close