Recenzije

8,6
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,1
Lokacija objekta
9,7
Sadržaji
7,9
Osoblje
8,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,2

Recenzije

    zaijing
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.

    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!

    Nothing
    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!The room is very clean and the location is very good!!when I open the wardrobe,so suprise to find there is room for formal dress.This is so intimate.And I really love the lift and the key.After all,I love Vienna so much!
    Leena
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    15. svibnja 2018.

    Perfect location

    The tv and the refrigerator weren't working. They informed us that they will fix it but when got back to the room and opened the refrigerator we found 2 ice packs.
    Perfect location. It is close to everything!!!! The personnel friendly and eager to give tips and help us with our journey.
    Evgeny
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    12. svibnja 2018.

    Very good location

    Very small rooms and pretty old. All plumbing isn't working proper.
    Breakfast was good
    Maria
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    11. svibnja 2018.

    Never again!

    This “hotel” has nothing to do with 4 stars. The breakfast started at 8 am, which is very for a business traveler. The reception is open only from 8 to 15.
    Location was great.
    Kaori
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    29. travnja 2018.

    It’s very convenient place, walking to/f Opera House

    I head plumbing noise all the time. If I could have a bid better breakfast, much better.
    Very convenient place. Walking distance to anywhere. However, it’s quiet & safe in night.
    James
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    24. travnja 2018.

    We only slept there and couldn’t wait to leave.

    The room was not comfortable. The lightning was harsh. We were hot at night . The furniture was hard and uncomfortable. We should have reserved a larger room but none available after getting there. Staff was excellent
    The location was great. We were in the middle of town within walking distance of everything.
    Carmen
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. travnja 2018.

    worth staying there. i will go next time in the same place

    i didn't had view from the window. i imagine that if you stay for more than 2 days you need some natural light
    the comfort of the room with all facilities. it was like you live in a down town apartment. location was wonderful. breakfast divers
    Alicia
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. travnja 2018.

    Clean, convenient and friendly. Even when I couldn’t get my door open- my fault- excellent service

    PC509
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    15. travnja 2018.

    Average room, great location, great employees.

    It was an average room with above average employees. It was a great stay, but the room wasn't anything special.
    Great employees to check you in and out. Room was great. Location was great.
    Xanubis
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    9. travnja 2018.

    I was happy with the hotel, good location, friendly people.

    Breakfast was a bit small on choise, only served from 8:00 and not more early.
    Location was Superb beds where good.
    Maja
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    8. travnja 2018.

    We enjoyed our stay.

    I didn't like the building. I thought it was a hotel for that price. It's too expensive and it's just a room in a flat.
    I liked the room.
    Palash
    fi

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    2. travnja 2018.
    The elevator (being very old) doesn't open up completely, so this place would be unsuitable for someone who's obese. Infant prams would need to be dismantled / collapsed to fit in as well. Also, though the property mentions bathtubs, they don't really work: the plugs are available only on request (and a valid reason) and sometimes debris floats up from the drain. Finally, the floors would definitely be cleaner.
    Was value for money especially because of the location and the helpful staff. The public and private spaces were kept tidy by the staff. Room and bathroom were spacious and well-appointed with amenities. Breakfast was good.
    Dina
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    1. travnja 2018.

    The photos do not represent the hotel what so ever. It is not a 4 star hotel ...

    No breakfast area, no variety of food.
    The bed was comfortable, the staff were really friendly when they were there. It was clean.
    Eda
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mohammed
    iq

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    18. ožujka 2018.

    Appreciate very much the reception by the manager andanager and owner of the property late at night

    Old building Noise from street at night
    Location
    Tal An
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. ožujka 2018.

    Great place to stay

    Reception ends at 5, the shampoo wasn't very good.
    Very central location, very nice room, nice (and modest) breakfast, good choice if the price is at your budget.
    Emil
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. veljače 2018.

    excellent

    Only access for late arrival
    everything from accommodation to breakfast ,personal excellent presentation,I will return to this location and I can recommend
    Windy
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    9. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Matthew
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Richard
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. siječnja 2018.
    Location and breakfast!
Učitavanje recenzija