クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
7.9
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月18日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    A board outside the main door saying there's a reception inside would be helpful.
    The location is superb and the apartment itself is spacious, bright, air conditioned and comfortable. Daily cleaning service is a big advantage.
    Abdullah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Kristiina
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月11日
    Location is super:)
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年6月8日
    TV didn’t work bath tub plug didn’t have it. Called front nobody answer.
    Location!
    shir
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Hamid Reza
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月1日
    コメントはありません。
    barbara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月27日

    Great location, most things are walking distance

    Front desk was not occupied in evening or afternoon after I checked in. Some staff were not knowledgeable about locations and routes but others looked up information and helped a great deal.
    Breakfast has minimal selection but includes boiled eggs and serve your self coffee machine. You take breakfast on a try to your room to eat.
    Susan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月25日

    Excellent

    Very nice staff loved our stay
    zaijing
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!

    Nothing
    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!The room is very clean and the location is very good!!when I open the wardrobe,so suprise to find there is room for formal dress.This is so intimate.And I really love the lift and the key.After all,I love Vienna so much!
    Leena
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月15日

    Perfect location

    The tv and the refrigerator weren't working. They informed us that they will fix it but when got back to the room and opened the refrigerator we found 2 ice packs.
    Perfect location. It is close to everything!!!! The personnel friendly and eager to give tips and help us with our journey.
    Evgeny
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月12日

    Very good location

    Very small rooms and pretty old. All plumbing isn't working proper.
    Breakfast was good
    Maria
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月11日

    Never again!

    This “hotel” has nothing to do with 4 stars. The breakfast started at 8 am, which is very for a business traveler. The reception is open only from 8 to 15.
    Location was great.
    Kaori
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日

    It’s very convenient place, walking to/f Opera House

    I head plumbing noise all the time. If I could have a bid better breakfast, much better.
    Very convenient place. Walking distance to anywhere. However, it’s quiet & safe in night.
    James
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月24日

    We only slept there and couldn’t wait to leave.

    The room was not comfortable. The lightning was harsh. We were hot at night . The furniture was hard and uncomfortable. We should have reserved a larger room but none available after getting there. Staff was excellent
    The location was great. We were in the middle of town within walking distance of everything.
    Carmen
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月18日

    worth staying there. i will go next time in the same place

    i didn't had view from the window. i imagine that if you stay for more than 2 days you need some natural light
    the comfort of the room with all facilities. it was like you live in a down town apartment. location was wonderful. breakfast divers
    Alicia
    za

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Clean, convenient and friendly. Even when I couldn’t get my door open- my fault- excellent service

    PC509
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月15日

    Average room, great location, great employees.

    It was an average room with above average employees. It was a great stay, but the room wasn't anything special.
    Great employees to check you in and out. Room was great. Location was great.
    Xanubis
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月9日

    I was happy with the hotel, good location, friendly people.

    Breakfast was a bit small on choise, only served from 8:00 and not more early.
    Location was Superb beds where good.
    Maja
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月8日

    We enjoyed our stay.

    I didn't like the building. I thought it was a hotel for that price. It's too expensive and it's just a room in a flat.
    I liked the room.
読み込み中...