Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,7
Faciliteiten
7,9
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,2

Beoordelingen

    MGJ
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 mei 2018

    Perfecte uitvalsbasis.

    Ontbijten op de kamer.
    Perfecte locatie. Hartje centrum. Restaurants, bezienswaardigheden en openbaar vervoer op minimale loopafstand.
    Rob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 mei 2018

    Heerlijke tijd gehad op een perfecte locatie.

    Water bleef lang staan in het bad als je douchte. Plumbing is voor verbetering vatbaar.
    Superlocatie midden in het centrum. Ontbijt relatief simpel maar met heerlijke verse broodjes.
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juni 2018
    A board outside the main door saying there's a reception inside would be helpful.
    The location is superb and the apartment itself is spacious, bright, air conditioned and comfortable. Daily cleaning service is a big advantage.
    Abdullah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kristiina
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 juni 2018
    Location is super:)
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    8 juni 2018
    TV didn’t work bath tub plug didn’t have it. Called front nobody answer.
    Location!
    shir
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hamid Reza
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    barbara
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 mei 2018

    Great location, most things are walking distance

    Front desk was not occupied in evening or afternoon after I checked in. Some staff were not knowledgeable about locations and routes but others looked up information and helped a great deal.
    Breakfast has minimal selection but includes boiled eggs and serve your self coffee machine. You take breakfast on a try to your room to eat.
    Susan
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    25 mei 2018

    Excellent

    Very nice staff loved our stay
    zaijing
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!

    Nothing
    Breakfast is good taste!staff is very friendly!The room is very clean and the location is very good!!when I open the wardrobe,so suprise to find there is room for formal dress.This is so intimate.And I really love the lift and the key.After all,I love Vienna so much!
    Leena
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 mei 2018

    Perfect location

    The tv and the refrigerator weren't working. They informed us that they will fix it but when got back to the room and opened the refrigerator we found 2 ice packs.
    Perfect location. It is close to everything!!!! The personnel friendly and eager to give tips and help us with our journey.
    Evgeny
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 mei 2018

    Very good location

    Very small rooms and pretty old. All plumbing isn't working proper.
    Breakfast was good
    Maria
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    11 mei 2018

    Never again!

    This “hotel” has nothing to do with 4 stars. The breakfast started at 8 am, which is very for a business traveler. The reception is open only from 8 to 15.
    Location was great.
    Kaori
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 april 2018

    It’s very convenient place, walking to/f Opera House

    I head plumbing noise all the time. If I could have a bid better breakfast, much better.
    Very convenient place. Walking distance to anywhere. However, it’s quiet & safe in night.
    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 april 2018

    We only slept there and couldn’t wait to leave.

    The room was not comfortable. The lightning was harsh. We were hot at night . The furniture was hard and uncomfortable. We should have reserved a larger room but none available after getting there. Staff was excellent
    The location was great. We were in the middle of town within walking distance of everything.
    Carmen
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 april 2018

    worth staying there. i will go next time in the same place

    i didn't had view from the window. i imagine that if you stay for more than 2 days you need some natural light
    the comfort of the room with all facilities. it was like you live in a down town apartment. location was wonderful. breakfast divers
    Alicia
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 april 2018

    Clean, convenient and friendly. Even when I couldn’t get my door open- my fault- excellent service

    PC509
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 april 2018

    Average room, great location, great employees.

    It was an average room with above average employees. It was a great stay, but the room wasn't anything special.
    Great employees to check you in and out. Room was great. Location was great.
Beoordelingen worden geladen